agilepaster.blogg.se

Sony playstation plus november 2015
Sony playstation plus november 2015








  1. SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 FOR FREE
  2. SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 FULL
  3. SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 PS4

I would like to suggest a minor voucher system as in, if you already have the game that is a freebie, but you paid for it you should be able to get a voucher for anywhere from 25-50% of the price of the game at the time and use it for the PS Store with a 30 day time limit on the funds given.

sony playstation plus november 2015

Makes me not want to buy sale items from the store if this keeps happening and I have bought literally thousands of items since 2008 across the PS3, PSP, PS Vita, and PS4.

SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 FULL

I do not agree with the six month part, maybe one-two full months would do, but this has gotten a little out of hand. This has really started to disappoint me lately. Also I got shafted last month with the spend $100 get $15 credit due to the simple fact that I spent $143 however $50 of that was a renewal PS Plus via voucher. I could have saved well over $200 that I could have used on the PS Store if it wasn’t for that. I have been a member of PS Plus since J(The very first day of service) and this has happened to me over a dozen times now. The last 5 months, I have bought something that within 1 week of a sale it was announced as a freebie on PS Plus. I hate to say this, but I agree with ‘bigsgg71’ to the most part of what he said.

sony playstation plus november 2015

Yeah Metacritic is not the end all be all, tons of problems tons of flaws, but you’re paying like $4 and some change a month, less if you get a black friday deal, and you’re getting games that you might enjoy if maybe you stopped crying about not getting multi million dollar games for $4s a month. It’s more of a marketing gimmick than a real offering. King’s Quest a Knight to remember I’m not going to post the score of. Van Helsing reviewed well enough I guess 77s some decent user scores, but that’s the PC version couldn’t find the Xbox One version.įar Cry 3 Blood Dragons: 8 from users and criticsįreedom Wars: 77 from critics, 8s from users Operation Flashpoint seems decent enough, I mean it got 77s and 360 player do like them shooters. Sacred 3: Metacritic of 57 user score 3.5ĬastleStorm we got once before on PS Plus

sony playstation plus november 2015

If they went by your policy they would NEVER have been able to give that game away for free.

SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 FOR FREE

Mass Effect 2 being available for free is the best news I could have ever heard, because quite simply that is my favorite trilogy of RPG style games.Wait 6 months after a sale to change the price?Įvery 2-3 months Dragon’s Crown goes on sale. I absolutely loved playing The Walking Dead and I might even have to play it again now. I would have to say, November is looking like a fantastic month to be a PlayStation Plus member.

sony playstation plus november 2015

SONY PLAYSTATION PLUS NOVEMBER 2015 PS4

Dragon Fin Soup will also be available and it also comes with cross play for the PS3 and PS4 systems. We can't forget about our handheld devices of course since Invizimals will be free for the duration of November as well. PlayStation 3 owners are in a massive treat as Mass Effect 2, one of my favorite games ever, will be available for free alongside Ubisoft's remastered Beyond Good & Evil. PlayStation 4 owners are also in for a treat with Magika 2 being available for free. The leader of the pack for November will be the second season of Telltale Games’ The Walking Dead, which takes place after the events of the first season. Sony are really spoiling us with these games lately with Super Meat Boy and Broken Age being available for the month of October and those are very critically acclaimed games. Sony have officially announced the PlayStation Plus free games for the month of November.










Sony playstation plus november 2015